Bed & Breakfast for Sale

As the top Bed & Breakfast Sale Team in Alberta, LIANG Commercial realtors’ mission is to be the single strategic advisors to our clients for the provision of Bed & Breakfast and other leisure-focused real estate services. Whether you would like to buy or sell a Bed & Breakfast business with property, you will be working with a group of professional business and commercial sale agents, who devote their careers to this sector, understand the intricacies of the sale, and will provide extensive guidance to help you achieve your business and investment objectives.

Featured Listings

 

To List a Bed & Breakfast

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer and Listing Inquiry

For buyer and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Bed & Breakfast sale specialists with the listing number. 

Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Kellie Rodriguez 403-909-8656 kellierodriguez@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Lu Shannon 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca